Latest News:

Our Team

Board of Directors

Our team members have versatile experience and many of them have been in the system for over 30 years. We are always available to help our fellow franchisees with any issue. Please contact us with your questions and concerns.

Paul Lobana
President
(818) 203-2527
paullobana@aol.com

 

John Shin
Vice President
(626) 233-3330
jshin711@att.net

 

Jasbir Randhawa
Secretary
(714) 458-7512
Jasbirrandhawa@sbcglobal.net
Bill Singh
Treasurer
(909) 706-0360
bill_singh711@yahoo.com

Byron Bennett
Sergeant at Arms
(951) 662-0613
bigdadb711@aol.com


Rajeev Walia
Director
(818) 299-7756
rajwalia1@netzero.com


Rani Singh
Director
(626) 202-6909
Rani8564@gmail.com


Sani Panhwar
Director
(310) 350-7816
panhwar@yahoo.com

Jawad Ursani
Director
(310) 503-0749
jsursani@yahoo.com

Bobby Kumar
Director
(818) 921-0544
VIJK8@yahoo.com

Nick-Bhullar

Nachhatar Bhullar
Honorary Chairman
(626) 255-8555
bhullar711@yahoo.com

J.B. Sethi
Director
(818) 521-0808
jangsethi55@gmail.com

Jagtar Samra
Director
(818) 219-3080
Billu711@yahoo.com

Bakhshish Bhalrhu
Director
(818) 825-5061
bhalrhu@yahoo.com

 

Narinder Dhillon
Director
(626) 664-9814
nari.dhillon@Yahoo.com

 

Raman Chadha
Director
(818) 458-5595
ramanruhi@gmail.com

 gunu

Gunu Singh
Director
(818) 481-2300
gunubinepal@yahoo.com

 Nat

Gursharan Nat
Director
(818) 472-1014
gsnat@hotmail.com

 John Garcha

John Garcha
Director
(818) 357-1560
JohnGarcha@Yahoo.com

 inderbir

Inderbir Nat
Director
(818) 429-5313
Ib2nat@yahoo.com

 Barry G

Barry Gauthier
Director
(714) 637-0307
barrygauthier@sbcglobal.net

 IMG_9520 Kulbir Bhullar
Director
(626) 675-2233
bhullarksb@yahoo.com
Parampal Sandhu
Director
(714) 478-9295
sandhuparampal@yahoo.com
Baldev Singh Baldev Singh
Director
(626) 506-1165
baldev22548@yahoo.com
Kuldeep Dhaliwal
Director
(909) 510-9620

dhaliwalks2@gmail.com

 Mann Sachdeva
Director
(562) 382-3180
sachdeva.mann@gmail.com
 Britt Fehlm Brittany Fehlman
Office Administrator
(805) 428-8920
brittanyf818@yahoo.com

 

 

 

Comments are closed.