Latest News:

FOASC Committees

We have formed different committees to address issues related to Franchises with 7-Eleven Inc officials, vendors and other community members and to manage day to day affairs of the FOASC. Please feel free to contact any committee member.

 

Trade Show Committee

Nick Bhullar
Narinder Dhillon
Gunu Singh
John Garcha
Bill Singh
Byron Bennett
Bobby Kumar

bhullar711@yahoo.com
nari.dhillon@Yahoo.com
gunubinepal@yahoo.com
johngarcha@yahoo.com
bill_singh711@yahoo.com
bigdadb711@aol.com
vijk8@yahoo.com

J.B. Sethi
Raman Chadha
Rajeev Walia
Jasbir Randhawa
Rani Singh
Jagtar Samra
Barry Gauthier

jangsethi55@gmail.com
ramanruhi@gmail.com
rajwalia1@netzero.com
jasbirrandhawa@sbcglobal.net
rani8564@gmail.com
billu711@yahoo.com
barrygauthier@sbcglobal.net

 

Membership Committee

Golf Committee

Jagtar Samra
Mann Sachdeva

Nachhatar Bhullar

billu711@yahoo.com
sachdeva.mann@gmail.com

bhullar711@yahoo.com

J.B. Sethi

Nachhatar Bhullar
Gursharan Nat

jangsethi55@gmail.com

bhullar711@yahoo.com
gsnat@hotmail.com

 

RIS/Accounting Committee

Holiday Event Committee

John Shin
Bill Singh

shin711@att.net
bill_singh711@yahoo.com

Rani Singh
Byron Bennett
Baldev Singh

Rani8564@gmail.com
bigdadb711@aol.com
baldev22548@yahoo.com

 

 

Maintenance Committee

Website Committee

Paul Lobana
J.B. Sethi
Inderbir Nat

paullobana@aol.com
jangsethi@yahoo.com
b2nat@yahoo.com

Nick Bhullar
Paul Lobana

foasc711@yahoo.com
paullobana@aol.com

 

 

Community Involvement Committee

Publications Committee

Jagtar Samra

Mann Sachdeva

Nick Bhullar

Billu711@yahoo.com

sachdeva.mann@gmail.com

bhullar711@yahoo.com

Nick Bhullar
Sani Panhwar
Raman Chadha

bhullar711@yahoo.com
panhwar@yahoo.com
ramanruhi@gmail.com

 

 

Dispute Resolution Committee

Scholarship Committee

Jawad Ursani
John Shin
Nick Bhullar

jsursani@yahoo.com
shin711@att.net
bhullar711@yahoo.com

Barry Gauthier

Mann Sachdeva

Byron Bennett

Jassi Randhawa

Jawad Ursani

Rani Singh

barrygauthier@sbcglobal.net

sachdeva.mann@gmail.com

bigdadb711@aol.com

Jasbirrandhawa@sbcglobal.net

jsursani@yahoo.com

rani8564@gmail.com 

 

Comments are closed.