Our Team

Board of Directors

Our team members have versatile experience and many of them have been in the system for over 30 years. We are always available to help our fellow franchisees with any issue. Please contact us with your questions and concerns.

Nachhatar “Nick” Bhullar
President
(626) 255-8555
bhullar711@yahoo.com

Amandip “Bill” Gill
Vice President
(909) 706-0360
bill_singh711@yahoo.com

Jawad Ursani
Secretary
(310) 503-0749
jsursani@yahoo.com

Baldev Singh
Treasurer
(626) 506-1165
baldev22548@yahoo.com

Paul Lobana
Honorary Chairman
(818) 203-2527
paullobana@aol.com

Raman Chadha
Sergeant at Arms
(818) 458-5595
ramanruhi@gmail.com

Bakhshish Bhalrhu
Director
(818) 825-5061
bhalrhu@yahoo.com

Bobby Kumar
Director
(818) 921-0544
VIJK8@yahoo.com

Gunu Singh
Director
(818) 481-2300
gunubinepal@yahoo.com

Gurbachan Juneja
Director
(909) 228-1556
civilconceptsinc@yahoo.com

Gursharan Nat
Director
(818) 472-1014
gsnat@hotmail.com

Inderbir Nat
Director
(818) 429-5313
Ib2nat@yahoo.com

J.B. Sethi
Director
(818) 521-0808
jangsethi55@gmail.com

Jagtar Samra
Director
(818) 219-3080
Billu711@yahoo.com

Jasbir Randhawa
Director
(714) 458-7512
Jasbirrandhawa@sbcglobal.net

John Shin
Director
(626) 233-3330
jshin711@att.net

Kulbir Bhullar
Director
(626) 675-2233
bhullarksb@yahoo.com

Kuldeep Dhaliwal
Director
(909) 5109620 dhaliwalks2@gmail.com

Mann Sachdeva
Director
(562) 382-3180
sachdeva.mann@gmail.com

Narinder Dhillon
Director
(626) 664-9814
nari.dhillon@Yahoo.com

Parampal Sandhu
Director
(714) 478-9295
sandhuparampal@yahoo.com

Rajeev Walia
Director
(818) 299-7756
rajwalia1@netzero.com

Rani Singh
Director
(626) 202-6909
Rani6091@gmail.com

Raj Tehlan
Office Administrator
(805) 280-6437
rstehlan@yahoo.com